So much for regularity…

Ok. May be I am not gonna be so frequent after all…

The fact is I love creating these sites and reserving them. I love to see my work getting published (at least somewhere!!)

I’d love to keep posting my thoughts on all places, if I had the chance and, more importantly, the time.

No, I am not a hi-flier, or a big-shot. Just a simple man with too many demands on my time. Moreover, I don’t get paid to write blogs 🙂 Wish I were, though…

I still have no idea what to do with these pages… But I won’t give them up, that’s for sure.

May be a couple of lines every now and then, I think…

Or some poems…

Or anecdotes…

Or incidents…

Or jokes…

or stories…

Heck, who am I kidding?

Leave a Reply

